7 Day’s of Nature Photography~Day 7 Chatsworth & Derbyshire

 This is day last day of the Photo Challenge.. Pauline set me  over at   Gypsy Life   has nominated me for a 7 Day’s of Nature Photography Challenge..  This challenge I leave open for anyone who wishes to take part and Pass along and Link back to here. 

If you have not already been to see her amazing Blog I recommend that you see all the beautiful photo’s Pauline has shared.

These photo’s are a continuation of views of  Chatsworth House  Gardens and surrounding Derbyshire countryside we often like to walk through. I hope you have enjoyed.. I have included some photo’s of the town of Bakewell where I went to school from 11 to 15 years of age..

I Hope you have enjoyed your journey with me this week. Now It will be back to gardening in the allotments..

 Keep enjoying Nature

~Sue~

14 thoughts on “7 Day’s of Nature Photography~Day 7 Chatsworth & Derbyshire

Your Thoughts Are Welcome Along with any Gardening Tips

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.